Australian Wing Riders Association (Qld) Inc

A club for riders of Honda GoldWing and Valkyrie motorcycles

Queensland Ride Calendar

Date Start Destination Description Leader RSVP
Sat 28-Apr-18BP Stapleton
16:00
North TamborineMeet at 4pm for a 4.30pm departure at BP Stapleton.

Dinner Three Little Pigs Bar and Bistro then off to the Glow Worm Caves.
John and Kat
Sun 20-May-18TBA
08:30
TBAClint's rideClint
Sat 26-May-18TBA
17:00
TBAVicki Social NightVicki
Sun 17-Jun-18TBA
08:30
TBABatman's rideBatman
Sat 23-Jun-18TBA
17:00
TBADeb Social Night - details to followDeb
Sun 15-Jul-18TBA
08:30
TBAEric's rideEric
Sat 21-Jul-18TBA
0500PM
TBACharleen Social Night - Details to followCharleen
Sun 19-Aug-18TBA
08:30
TBAThommo's rideThommo
Sat 25-Aug-18TBA
17:00
TBATherese Social Night - Details to followTherese
Sun 16-Sep-18TBA
08:30
TBAPhil's ridePhil
Sat 22-Sep-18TBA
TBATBATBA
Sun 21-Oct-18TBA
08:30
TBABevan's rideBevan
Sat 27-Oct-18TBA
17:00
TBAKat Social Night, details to followKat
Sun 18-Nov-18TBA
08:30
TBAClint's rideClint
Sat 24-Nov-18TBA
17:00
TBAVicki Social Night - details to followVicki
Sun 16-Dec-18TBA
08:30
TBABatman's rideBatman
Please Note:  If you are a Ride Leader and the above details are insufficient, please email The Webmaster
Other Rides we know about - not run by AWRA

Ride Co-ordinator – Bevan Bradford - Tel: 07 3822 3512 - Mobile: 0408 714 000

Email the Ride Coordinator.

RIDE DATES:

Unless otherwise arranged, rides will be on the 3rd Sunday of the month, and Social rides, the following weekend, with other social events as announced throughout the year.

All monthly and social rides are for the enjoyment of members and guests.  They are not race or competition events; please ride at your own skill level and observe the road rules.

 

ATTN: Ride Leaders

PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY ON RIDES:

Each motorcyclist is responsible for their own safety, adherence to the road rules and must ensure the following;

Thanks for all those who have offered to organize rides and socials.  That is what makes this club so great. If you are yet to conduct a ride or organize a social, please start to plan something so that when your turn arrives you will be ready. You don’t have to wait to be asked, just let me know.


Views: 20969